Stick Men American Tour August-September 2018

Links to all venues and tickets orders here

STICK MEN with DAVID CROSS (Levin/Reuter/Mastelotto/Cross)
Aug 24, Fri – São Paulo, SP, Brazil (Club Carioca)
Aug 25, Sat – Niteroi, Rio De Janeiro, RJ, Brazil (Teatro Municipal)
Aug 26, Sat – Niteroi, Rio De Janeiro, RJ, Brazil (Teatro Municipal)
Aug 28, Tue – San Miguel de Tucumán, Argentina (Teatro Alberdi)
Aug 30, Thu – Mar Del Plata, Argentina (Teatriz)
Aug 31, Fri – Buenos Aires, Argentina (ND Teatro)
Sept 1, Sat – Rosario, Argentina (Complejo Cultural Atlas)
Sept 3, Mon – Montevideo, Uruguay (Las Trastienda Club)
Sept 5, Wed – Cordoba, Argentina (Cocina de Culturas)
Sept 6, Thu – Santiago, Chile (Teatro Nescafé de las Artes)
Sept 8, Sat – Lima, Peru (Teatro Municipal)
Sept 13, Thu – Santa Cruz de la Sierra, Bolivia (Centro Boliviano Americano)
Sept 14, Fri – La Paz, Bolivia (Teatro 16 de Julio)
Sept 18, Tue – Guatemala City, Guatemala (Teatro Lux)
Sept 19, Wed – San Salvador, El Salvador (Salón Los Robles @ Hotel Intercontinental)
Sept 20, Thu – Escazú, San José, Costa Rica (Jazz Café)
Sept 23, Sun – Mexico City, Mexico (Centro Cultural Robert Cantoral)
Sept 24, Mon – Monterey, Mexico (Escena Monterrey)

STICK MEN (Levin/Reuter/Mastelotto)
Sept 25, Tue – Dallas, TX, USA (Sundown @ Granada)
Sept 26, Wed – Houston, TX, USA (Dosey Doe Woodlands)
Sept 27, Thu – Austin, TX, USA (One World Theater)

Links to all venues and tickets orders here