Markus Reuter - Todmorden 513 (World Premiere Performance)

released December 1, 2016 | The recording of the world premiere performance of Markus Reuter’s complex work of algorithmic composition at King Center Concert Hall, Denver, Colorado, April 18, 2013.

Markus Reuter - Live in Pomona 2016

released November 18, 2016 | Performed and recorded live on August 9 2016 during the radio show “Digital Dreams”, hosted by Mark Dickson on WLFR. Stockton University, Pomona, NJ, USA.

Tim Motzer & Bernhard Wöstheinrich - Metamorphosis

Recorded live at the Rotunda, Philadelphia 2012 by Tim Motzer presented by the Event Horizons electronic music concert series.

Markus Reuter & Tim Motzer - Space is the Place

The performance begins as German touch guitarist, Markus Reuter, and Philadelphian guitarist, Tim Motzer, engage in evocative solo soundscapes that move into their stratospheric duo performance.

Nocturne Blue - I Came for the Light and Stayed for the Shadows

“…distills all the best elements of Massive Attack, Brian Eno-era Bowie, and Roxy Music into a sound all their own: an effervescent sugar rush of sound and vision.” – Michael Taylor, ‘Smells Like Infinite Sadness’

Ikarus - Chronosome

RON016 | released November 24, 2016 | “Get ready for a musical journey that will leave you breathless and exhilarated!” (USA)

Robert Jürjendal - Lihtminevik / Simple Past

released October 13, 2016 |
Sometimes, when you dream of recording an album, you end up with a recorded dream. Simple Past is that kind of dream.

Stick Men - Prog Noir Tour

The dates of the live-shows of the Prog Noir Tour 2016 – 2017

Erik Emil Eskildsen - That Which Carries The Strength Of Time

IAP1402 | released September 9, 2016 | Composed, performed, and recorded live on July 28th 2013 at Birdie in Innsbruck, Austria. This album is dedicated to Erik’s father.

Bernhard Wöstheinrich & David Rothenberg - Live in Beacon 2016

released Sept 1, 2016 | Materiaal Series, Part X | As an opening for the US North-West tour 2015, Bernhard performed together with Hudson Valley-based musician, composer, author and professor David Rothenberg at Quinn’s in Beacon, NY on Thursday, October 8th