centrozoon - Never Trust The Way You Are (featuring Tim Bowness)

released 01 November 2004 | A genre-defying fusion of Art Pop, Progressive, Electronica and ballad influences, the album boasted a potent combination of mellow moods, difficult beats, powerful melodies and ambitious musical experiments.

Ian Boddy & Markus Reuter - Pure

DiN17 | released 01 November 2004 Arguably the UK’s leading independent electronic music maestro Ian Boddy has teamed up once again with German touch guitarist, Markus Reuter to create a stunning new album called Pure.

Europa String Choir - Marching Ants

released 15 August 2003 | This material was recorded in 2 different situations: during the Lemon Crash recording sessions and during ESC Quartet tours of Italy, Germany and the U.S.

Subsonic Experience - Präposition

DiND13 | released 01 May 2003 | The members of Subsonic Experience are traditionalists. Not so much in their thinking, but in their history.

centrozoon - The Scent of Crash and Burn (featuring tim bowness)

released 01 January 2003 | Centrozoon’s first release with No-Man singer Tim Bowness presents an unexpected fusion of electronic pop and experimental elements that is both accessible and challenging.

centrozoon - the cult of: bibbiboo

released 01 September 2002 | tco:b is a future New Music classic.

Ian Boddy & Markus Reuter - Jodrell Bank Concert

sfmIB1053 | released September 2002 New collaboration between the German touch guitarist Markus Reuter & American woodwind experimentalist Zero Ohms.

Bernhard Wöstheinrich, Phillip Münch - Show of Exaggeration

released 01 May 2002 | CD in a wonderful cardboard sleeve, designed by www.studioflokati.de. Rare item!

Ian Boddy, Markus Reuter & Nigel Mullaney - Triptych

DiN9 | released 01 November 2001 | Boddy, Reuter and Mullaney offer a seamless blend of improvisation and composition in this latest disc taken from their appearance at the E-Live 2000 Festival in Eindhoven, The Netherlands.

Markus Reuter - The Longest In Terms Of Being

released 01 July 2001 | all tracks composed and performed in real time by Markus Reuter